Admin

Staff

Julie Myers Hickory Center Elementary

Para-Educator

Julie.Myers@nacs.k12.in.us
Julie Pack Carroll Middle School

Para-Educator

Julie.Pack@nacs.k12.in.us

Karen Skinner

Olivia Jovevski

Eel River Elementary

Para-Educator/ Certified teacher

Para-Educator

Karen.Skinner@nacs.k12.in.us

Olivia.Jovevski@nacs.k12.in.us

Micki Gross
Lydia Nelson
Huntertown Elementary

Para-Educator
Para-educator

Micki.Gross@nacs.k12.in.us
Lydia.Nelson@nacs.k12.in.us
Stella Ison Cedar Canyon Elementary

Para-Educator

Stella.Ison@nacs.k12.in.us
Kassie Fisher Perry Hill Elementary

Para-Educator

Kassie.Fisher@nacs.k12.in.us

Shelli Lipinski Oak View Elementary

Para-Educator/Certified Teacher

Shelli.Lipinski@nacs.k12.in.us
Angie Wilhelm Arcola Elementary Para-Educator

Angie.Wilhelm@nacs.k12.in.us

Sandy Canaveral Carroll High School

Para-Educator

Sandy.Canaveral@nacs.k12.in.us
Ashley Kas Carroll High School ENL Instructor/Certified Teacher Ashley.Kas@nacs.k12.in.us
Kayla Timmons

Carroll Middle School

ENL Instructor/Certified Teacher Kayla.Timmons@nacs.k12.in.us
Anna Lake 
Kristin Danley
Maple Creek Middle School ENL instructor/Certified teacher
Para-Educator

Kristin.Danley@nacs.k12.in.us

Barb Kiplinger NACS Corporation ELL Curriculum Coordinator Barb.Kiplinger@nacs.k12.in.us