Admin

Technology Department Staff

Name

Position

Email

Adela Dickey

Director of Technology

Adela.Dickey@nacs.k12.in.us

Seth Slater

Acting Assistant Director of Technology

Seth.Slater@nacs.k12.in.us

Valerie Pontius

Systems Engineer

Valerie.Pontius@nacs.k12.in.us

Justin Sloffer

Database Engineer

Justin.Sloffer@nacs.k12.in.us

Sarah Busse

Systems Support

Sarah.Busse@nacs.k12.in.us

Jane Hovanec

Systems Support

Jane.Hovanec@nacs.k12.in.us

Bryan Mullins

Systems Support

Bryan.Mullins@nacs.k12.in.us

Patsy O'Connell

Systems Support

Patsy.OConnell@nacs.k12.in.us

Katie Ramsey

Systems Support

Kathryn.Ramsey@nacs.k12.in.us

Shari Burland

Technology Specialist

Shari.Burland@nacs.k12.in.us

Jarred Keith

Technology Specialist

Jarred.Keith@nacs.k12.in.us

Steve Nowobilski

Technology Specialist 

Steven.Nowobilski@nacs.k12.in.us

Jonathan Powers

Technology Specialist

Jonathan.Powers@nacs.k12.in.us

Emily Stilwell

Technology Specialist

Emily.Stilwell@nacs.k12.in.us

Patricia Thurber

Technology Specialist

Patricia.Thurber@nacs.k12.in.us

Cathy Weimer

Technology Specialist

Cathy.Weimer@nacs.k12.in.us

Eva Wells

Technology Specialist

Eva.Wells@nacs.k12.in.us