District/Carroll High School Attendance Area


The boundaries for Northwest Allen County Schools are comprised of three townships including Eel, Lake and Perry Townships. The map here serves as the Carroll High School boundary since there is only one high school in the district. To view the boundary maps for the elementary and middle schools, click on the links on the left.

Click the link below to download and enlarge the map.

NACS District Map by Township