• President:         
    Heather Powell                     heatherp.1975@yahoo.com
     
    Vice President:                          
     Nichole Doehrmann             nichole_ radu@yahoo.com
     
    Secretary:             
     Kelly O'Neil                       kmdoneil@comcast.net   
     
    Treasurer:       
    Carrie Haas                         huntertownPTOtreasurer@gmail.com                 
     
    Parent Reps:          
    Brandi Prather-Leming        Brandi.Leming@nacs.k12.in
    Alison Bowersock                The5socks@yahoo.com
    Janet Eby                                                kris_ eby@yahoo.com
    Kim Pranger                         mkpranger@yahoo.com
    Robyn Weilbaker                 rweil08@gmail.com
     
    Teacher Reps:
    Malea Kruse                          Malea.Kruse@nacs.k12.in.us
    Janine Murphy                      Janine.Murphy@nacs.k12.in.us
    Becky Gongwer                     rebecca.Gongwer@nacs.k12.in.us 
    Liz Chaffee                          Liz.Chaffee@nacs.k12.in.us