Learn. Achieve. Excel.

President:         
Heather Powell                     heatherp.1975@yahoo.com
 
Vice President:    
Brian Smith                          briansmith458@gmail.com
 
Secretary:             
Karen Haines                        klhaines22@comcast.net        
 
Treasurer:         
Christina Aldred                  craldred@yahoo.com
 
Parent Reps:          
Brandi Prather-Lemming        bprather@sf.edu
Alison Bowersock                   socks@yahoo.com
Janet Eby                              kris_eby@yahoo.com 
 
 
Teacher Reps:
Malea Kruse                          Malea.Kruse@nacs.k12.in.us
Janine Murphy                      Janine.Murphy@nacs.k12.in.us
Becky Gongwer                     Becky.Gongwer@nacs.k12.in.us 
Liz Chaffee                          Liz.Chaffee@nacs.k12.in.us   
                                      
 
CLOSE