• President:         
    Heather Powell                     heatherp.1975@yahoo.com
     
    Vice President:                          
     Nichole Doehrmann             nichole radu@yahoo.com
     
    Secretary:             
    Karen Haines                        klhaines22@comcast.net        
     
    Treasurer:       
    Carrie Haas                         huntertownPTOtreasurer@gmail.com                 
     
    Parent Reps:          
    Brandi Prather-Lemming        bprather@sf.edu
    Alison Bowersock                   socks@yahoo.com
    Janet Eby                                                   kris eby@yahoo.com
    Kim Pranger                           mkpranger@yahoo.com
     
    Teacher Reps:
    Malea Kruse                          Malea.Kruse@nacs.k12.in.us
    Janine Murphy                      Janine.Murphy@nacs.k12.in.us
    Becky Gongwer                     Becky.Gongwer@nacs.k12.in.us 
    Liz Chaffee                          Liz.Chaffee@nacs.k12.in.us