Staff & Contact Information

                     NACS Transportation Staff


Office Staff
Garage Staff
Natalie Hoffman
Director of Transportation
natalie.hoffman@nacs.k12.in.us

Troy Bearman
Fleet Manager
troy.bearman@nacs.k12.in.us

Angie Ashby
Transportation/Operations Manager
angie.ashby@nacs.k12.in.us

Lyle Felger
Bus Technician
lyle.felger@nacs.k12.in.us

Liz Davis
Secretary/Router
liz.davis@nacs.k12.in.us

Jeff Josse
Bus Technician
jeff.josse@nacs.k12.in.us

Dawn Myers
Secretary/Payroll, Special Education Router
dawn.myers@nacs.k12.in.us



Lori Forker
Secretary/Lead Router
lori.forker@nacs.k12.in.us

Driver Trainers

Deb Owen / General Education
deb.owen@nacs.k12.in.us

Michele Wilson
Secretary/Field Trip Coordinator
michele.wilson@nacs.k12.in.us

  Matt Beers / General Education
matt.beers@nacs.k12.in.us



Sherri Bradley / Special Education
sherri.bradley@nacs.k12.in.us