Elementary Attendance Areas

To ensure the most current school attendance area information please call the NACS Transportation Office at (260) 637-6165.

NOTE: Bonterra Apartments, Fox Hollow and Aslan Passage are assigned to Perry Hill Elementary School.

For the 2020-2021 school year, attendance areas are shown here. Boundaries for next school year are shown in the next map.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

For the 2021-2022 school year, attendance areas will be adjusted to accommodate the addition of Aspen Meadow Elementary. The NACS Board of School Trustees have approved these attendance area adjustments.

Board Approved Attendance Area for 2021-22