Staff

Ian Johnson Hickory Center Elementary

Para-Educator

Ian.Johnson@nacs.k12.in.us
Anna Lake 
Lydia Nelson
Aspen Meadow Elementary

Certified EL teacher
Para-Educator

Anna.Lake@nacs.k12.in.us
Lydia.Nelson@nacs.k12.in.us

Jackie Schneider 

Eel River Elementary

Para-Educator/ Certified teacher

Jackie.Schneider@nacs.k12.in.us

Anna Lake 
Micki Gross

Huntertown Elementary

Certified EL Teacher 
Para-Educator

Anna.Lake@nacs.k12.in.us
Micki.Gross@nacs.k12.in.us

Stella Ison Cedar Canyon Elementary

Para-Educator

Stella.Ison@nacs.k12.in.us
Kassie Fisher Perry Hill Elementary

Para-Educator

Kassie.Fisher@nacs.k12.in.us

Debbie Rednour Oak View Elementary

Para-Educator/Certified Teacher

Debbie.Rednour@nacs.k12.in.us
Angie Wilhelm Arcola Elementary Para-Educator

Angie.Wilhelm@nacs.k12.in.us

Sandy Canaveral Carroll High School

Para-Educator

Sandy.Canaveral@nacs.k12.in.us
Ashley Kas Carroll High School ENL Instructor/Certified Teacher Ashley.Kas@nacs.k12.in.us
Rachel Polley
Julie Pack

Carroll Middle School

ENL Instructor/Certified Teacher
Para-educator
Rachel.Polley@nacs.k12.in.us
Julie.Pack@nacs.k12.in.us
Julia Olvera
Jaden Johnston
Maple Creek Middle School ENL instructor/Certified teacher
Para-Educator

Julia.Olvera@nacs.k12.in.us
Jaden.Johnston@nacs.k12.in.us

 Barb Kiplinger
NACS  ELL curriculum coordinator Barb.Kiplinger@nacs.k12.in.us