Admin

Meet Our Staff

Contacts

Leeanne Koeneman, Director, CDM, CFPP -(260)- 637-8768, Ext 3085-phone, (260)-637-8767-fax, leeanne.koeneman@nacs.k12.in.us

Erin Greenlee, Assistant Director, RD - (260)-637-8768, Ext. 3084-phone, (260)-637-8767-fax, erin.greenlee@nacs.k12.in.us

Carroll High School, 3701 Carroll Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46818

School

Name

Email

Phone

Arcola

Jill Trahin, Mgr.

jill.trahin@nacs.k12.in.us

625-3161

Carroll Middle

Ronda Berish, Mgr.

ronda.berish@nacs.k12.in.us

637-5159

Carroll Middle

Karen Smith, Asst. Mgr.

karen.smith@nacs.k12.in.us

637-5159

Carroll High School

Tara Herman, Mgr.

tara.herman@nacs.k12.in.us

637-3161

Carroll High School

Karen Stromberg, Asst. Mgr.

karen.stromberg@nacs.k12.in.us

637-3161

 Carroll High School
Eve Cockram, Asst. Mgr.  eve.cockram@nacs.k12.in.us

637-3161

Carroll Freshman Campus

Wendy Platt, Mgr.

wendy.platt@nacs.k12.in.us

637-0064

Carroll Freshman Campus

Annette Sorich, Asst. Mgr.

annette.sorich@nacs.k12.in.us

637-0064

Cedar Canyon

Cathy Hart, Mgr.

cathy.hart@nacs.k12.in.us

637-6101

Eel River

Jodie Edgell, Mgr.

jodie.edgell@nacs.k12.in.us

338-5395

Hickory Center

Paula Slone, Mgr.

paula.slone@nacs.k12.in.us

637-3758

Huntertown

Paulette Hambrock, Mgr.

paulette.hambrock@nacs.k12.in.us

637-3181

Maple Creek

Cindy Thompson, Mgr.

cindy.thompson@nacs.k12.in.us

338-0802

Maple Creek Middle

Jill Dunham, Asst. Mgr.

jill.dunham@nacs.k12.in.us

338-0802

Oak View

Megan Kemery, Mgr.

megan.kemery@nacs.k12.in.us

637-5117

Perry Hill

Debbie Clark, Mgr.

deb.clark@nacs.k12.in.us

637-3158

The USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.