Admin

Staff & Contact Information

                     NACS Transportation Staff


Office Staff
Garage Staff
Tom North
Director of Transportation
thomas.north@nacs.k12.in.us

Troy Bearman
Lead Bus Technician
troy.bearman@nacs.k12.in.us

Liz Davis
Secretary/ Routing
liz.davis@nacs.k12.in.us

Lyle Felger
Bus Technician
lyle.felger@nacs.k12.in.us

Dawn Myers
Secretary/ Payroll, Spec. Ed. Routing
dawn.myers@nacs.k12.in.us

Jeff Josse
Bus Technician
jeff.josse@nacs.k12.in.us

Lori Forker
Secretary/ Routing
lori.forker@nacs.k12.in.us



Michele Wilson
Secretary/ Field Trip Coordinator
michele.wilson@nacs.k12.in.us







Driver Trainers


Deb Owen / General Education
deb.owen@nacs.k12.in.us



Sherri Bradley / Special Education
sherri.bradley@nacs.k12.in.us